Please send us an email and one of our representatives will be in touch with you shortly.

 

~Thank you.

Contact Us

Our Sales Team

Tom Meyers

Sales Associate

Pacific Pride Account Manager

(586) 248-7164

tmeyers@fosteroil.com

Paul Meyers

Sales Associate

(586) 531-8486

pmeyers@fosteroil.com

Scott Schweihofer

Sales Associate

Industrial Fluid Specialist

(586) 248-7163

scschweihofer@fosteroil.com

Myles LaParl

Corporate Sales Manager

(810) 990-9097

mlaparl@fosteroil.com

Paul Engelhardt

Northern Sales Associate

(586) 531-1546

pengelhardt@fosteroil.com

Jim Doak

Northern Sales Associate

VP Racing Fuels Specialist

(989) 686-2111

jdoak@fosteroil.com

Jeff Rawles

Northern Sales Associate

(989) 205-4324

jrawles@fosteroil.com

Dispatch

Jeff Cox

(800) 552-4919

jcox@fosteroil.com

Dennis LaFore

(800) 552-4919

dlafore@fosteroil.com

Troy Martin

Sales Associate

Industrial Fluid Specialist

(586) 651-3492

tmartin@fosteroil.com

Foster Blue Water Oil © Rights Reserved 2015-2020

Privacy Policy 

(800) 552-4919

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Opt-Out Form